Air, Rock, Sea sends you its warmest greetings!

by joanabagano

How was your year? How was your year? How was your year? If you ask me, I’d say it was the greatest! 2012 gave me my lowest lows and my highest highs — God’s redemptive power was so manifest!  We can talk more about it if you’re interested. 😀

The main purpose of this post is to tell you that  I’m giving away four Papemelroti Pencil Pads!
(I’m a really big fan of brown paper) 



 

These pads are great for bringing around and most suitable for sudden outbursts of creativity or random quirky ideas. They can also serve to remind you of that homework tomorrow, the laundry you haven’t done since last week and that meeting you’ve been postponing

How to win? Just give me a Christmas joke via a Facebook message (https://www.facebook.com/joanarizza.bagano)

The top 4 jokes will be chosen randomly!

Uh, no. The top 4 jokes will be judged by yours truly and some of my funniest friends (so if you think you’re one of my funniest friends and I will be asking your help soon, don’t join the contest). 😉

Deadline: December 25, 2012 12:00NN GMT+8

That’s all and…

121223-214119

It’s Christmas and we’re all supposed to be resting but woe to me, I need to prepare  a presentation for the 27th! I’m having my first speaking engagement (hahaha, yes) in Tuba, Benguet and it’s about river pollution (yay!) Please be with me in prayer that I can be a positive influence to those who will listen! To God be the glory in everything and for everything!

